top of page

Eastern Pennsylvania Soccer Association

Joanne Neal, Office Administrator

4070 Butler Pike, Suite 100

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462​
Tel  610.940.5755
Fax 610.238.9933

Hours:  Monday/Thursday/Friday (may vary)

            8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

            (call ahead for appointments)

Executive Committee
(contact the State Office to reach Committee Members)

Jim Bollinger             President
Larry Samples          1st Vice President, Arbitration Board Chair
Amber Potter            2nd Vice President
Jeffrey Sommer        3rd Vice President, EPYSA President
Len Weckel              General Secretary
Ian Bongaardt          State Referee Administrator
Gavin Laboski          Treasurer
Werner Fricker, Jr.    Past President

Cup Commissioner
Blaise Santangelo,

Office Administrator

Joanne Neal,

Cups Grievance Commissioner

Barry Harvey,

State Registrar

Ron Burnett,

Enter your name, email, subject and message then hit Send. Someone will get back to you at the earliest opportunity.

Name *

Email *



Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page